

# Board of Directors Meeting May 24, 2017

## **EXHIBIT**

### **Appointment of New Members to Guest Card Task Force**

#### **Overview**

The Guest Card Task Force was established as a Special Committee in early 2017. Consistent with GVR Bylaws, the Task Force will continue until its work is complete which is expected prior to development of the FY 2018 GVR budget. Task force chair, Lance Heise has asked to appoint to new members to the continuing members of the Task Force: GVR Director Carol Crothers and member, Kathi Skytta.

#### Current Task Force Membership (7)

- Lance Heise, Chair (GVR Director)
- Richard Kidwell (GVR VP)
- Bob Allen (GVR Director)
- Craig Koblitz
- Sherry Tanko
- Peg Johnson
- Ron Sills

#### Recommendation

Appoint GVR Director Carol Crothers and Kathi Skytta to Guest Card Task Force.